مجموعة آلة تشكيل الدرابزين للطريق السريع

آلة تشكيل الدرابزين على الطرق السريعة يتكون بشكل أساسي من سلسلتي 2w و 3w ، وهي سلسلة مطورة ذاتيًا. اعتماد التشكيل بالدلفنة على البارد ، التثقيب ، الباليتية الأوتوماتيكية ، الصناعية تحكم تلقائى النظام وتكنولوجيا المعالجة الدقيقة ، يمكنها تحقيق التشغيل التلقائي للفك ، والتشكيل ، والتحجيم ، والباليتات ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أن تصل سرعة تشكيل اللفة إلى 15 مترًا / دقيقة ويمكن أن تنتج بشكل عام 600 طن شهريًا.

لماذا تختار آلة تشكيل الجهد المشترك؟

تقييمات جوجل

أندرو ف
أندرو ف
@ الجهد المشترك
التفاصيل
شركة رائعة! إنهم مهذبون ومدهشون ويعملون بجهد إضافي لضمان رعايتك بشكل صحيح. اقتبس الرجال الآخرون منا دون أن نعرف ما الذي نفتقده ، فقد ضمنت الجهود المشتركة حقًا أننا متعلمون ونعتني بهم.
صريح
صريح
@ الجهد المشترك
التفاصيل
واحدة من أفضل التجارب التي مررت بها على الإطلاق. فعلت إيفون تشان كل ما في وسعها للتأكد من أنك سعيد وراضٍ.
جون
جون
@ الجهد المشترك
التفاصيل
لدي الآن مجموعة من آلات التشكيل على البارد التي سأستخدمها كأدوات إنتاج لسنوات عديدة قادمة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى آلة تشكيل بالدلفنة على البارد يتم إجراؤها بشكل صحيح في المرة الأولى ، فاتصل بإيفون تشان على Co -power Mechanical & Electrical Technology. عليك أن تكون سعيدا فعلتم!
السابق
التالى

احصل على خدمة فردية

مجانًا لتزويدك بالخدمات الاستشارية الفنية. تقديم عينات المنتجات وملفات تعريف الأعمال وشهادات الائتمان وغيرها من المعلومات. أدعو العملاء لزيارة تصميم منتجات الشركة وعملية تصنيع المنتج ونموذج المنتج ومرافق اختبار المنتج ونظام إدارة الجودة

Highway Guardrail Roll Forming Machine Collection

Highway Guardrail Roll Forming Machine mainly consists of 2w and 3w series, which are our self-developed series. Adopting cold roll forming, punching, automatic palletizing, industrial automatic control system and precision processing technology, it can realize automatic operation of unrolling, forming, sizing, palletizing, etc. The speed of roll forming can reach 15m/min and can generally produce 600 tons per month.

Why choose Co-effort Roll Forming Machine?

Google Reviews

Andrew F
Andrew F
@ Co-effort
Read More
Wonderful company! They are polite and amazing and they work extra hard to ensure your properly taken care of. The other guys quoted us without us knowing what we were missing, Co-effort really ensured we were educated and taken care of.
Frank
Frank
@Co-effort
Read More
One of the best experiences I have ever had. Yvonne Chan did everything he could to make sure you were happy and satisfied.
John
John
@Co-effort
Read More
I now have a set of cold-forming machines that I will be using as production tools for many years to come. If you need a cold roll forming machine done right the first time, call Yvonne Chan at Co-effort Mechanical&Electrical Technology. you'll be glad you did!
Previous
Next

GET ONE-ON-ONE SERVICE

Free of charge to provide you with technical advisory services. Provide product samples, business profiles, credit certificates and other information. I invite customers to visit the company’s product design, product manufacturing process, product prototype, product testing facilities and quality management system