آلة تشكيل الرول (دليل التصميم والبناء)

آلة تشكيل اللف هي آلة معالجة تمرر الفولاذ المدلفن أو شرائط طويلة أخرى من المعدن عبر سلسلة من معدن صلب بكرات، والتي يتم التحكم فيها باستخدام كود PLC محدد مسبقًا ، لتحقيق عملية معالجة محددة على الصفائح المعدنية في كل محطة لإنتاج جزء معدني معين. يتميز بالتقدم العالي والسرعة العالية والخردة المنخفضة والتشكيل لمرة واحدة. لذلك فهي طريقة معالجة اقتصادية للغاية وغالبًا ما تستخدم لمعالجة كميات كبيرة من الأجزاء.

آلة التشكيل بالدلفنة لتشكيل آلة التشكيل لمصنعي آلة التشكيل بالدلفنة للبيع
آلة التشكيل بالدلفنة لتشكيل آلة التشكيل لمصنعي آلة التشكيل بالدلفنة للبيع

ملاحظة: يرأس أسطوانة، المعروف أيضًا باسم المحطة ، هو مكون ميكانيكي يستخدم لمعالجة الصفائح المعدنية ، والتي تنحني تدريجيًا حيث تتم معالجة الصفائح المعدنية بين الأسطوانة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع عدة بكرات تعمل في خطوات للحصول على الشكل المطلوب للجزء.

دليل التصميم لآلات تشكيل الأسطوانة

كما هو مذكور أعلاه ، تتضمن عملية آلة التشكيل بالدلفنة تغذية الصفيحة المعدنية في آلة التشكيل وتشكيل الصفيحة عن طريق بكرات فولاذية صلبة. في حالة إنتاج اللفائف ، يلزم استخدام سلسلة آلة فك لفائف الصفائح المعدنية للمساعدة في عمليات التحميل والتسوية والقطع لزيادة كفاءة آلة التشكيل. لمتطلبات مخصصة مختلفة مثل الوظائف الإضافية مثل التثقيب ، والتقطير ، والتقطير ، ووضع العلامات ، فإننا نوصي بإضافة آلة تثقيب أو معدات أخرى. لذلك ، قمنا بتجميع قائمة بالعوامل ذات الصلة التي تؤثر على تصميم الماكينة لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة ، لمساعدتك في اختيار آلة تشكيل الرول الأكثر منطقية.

1. سمك المادة

بشكل عام ، يختلف سمك المادة المستخدمة وكذلك قطر البكرات ، لذلك نحتاج إلى ضبط القطر والتباعد بين الأسطوانات وفقًا لسمك المادة. يمكننا استيعاب سماكة المواد في النطاق من 0.012 ″ إلى 0.200 ″.

2. نوع المادة

تستخدم آلات تشكيل الرول بشكل عام في آلة الفولاذ الطري. ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض الأجزاء الخاصة التي تتطلب استخدام مواد ذات قوة أعلى (الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، الفولاذ الهيكلي ، فولاذ HSLA ، إلخ) لمعالجة الأجزاء. غالبًا ما تكون هذه المواد أقوى وأكثر صلابة وبالتالي تتطلب المزيد من خطوات المعالجة وقوى القطع الأعلى في النهاية.

3. حجم المكون

حجم المكون هو أيضًا عامل مهم لآلة تشكيل اللف حتى تتمكن من المعالجة بشكل صحيح. بشكل عام ، مع زيادة حجم المكون ، يزداد عدد البكرات المطلوبة لتنفيذ عملية البناء.

4. ما مدى تعقيد المكونات؟

الجزء الأكثر تعقيدًا في تشكيل اللف هو ثني الصفيحة ، والذي يتم عمومًا عند 90 درجة أو 180 درجة. مع زيادة عدد الانحناءات والزوايا ، يزداد كذلك عدد عمليات تشكيل الرول وعدد البكرات المطلوبة ، وهو عامل مهم يرتبط ارتباطًا مباشرًا بتكاليفك.

آلة التشكيل بالدلفنة لتشكيل آلة التشكيل لمصنعي آلة التشكيل بالدلفنة للبيع
آلة التشكيل بالدلفنة لتشكيل آلة التشكيل لمصنعي آلة التشكيل بالدلفنة للبيع

التطبيقات العامة لآلة تشكيل اللفة

يرأس آلة تشكيل الأسطوانة يعالج الصفائح المعدنية في محطات متعددة لتشكيل أجزاء معدنية مفتوحة أو مغلقة. إنه وضع تشغيل يستخدم غالبًا في تصنيع الأجزاء الأساسية. ولذلك فهي تستخدم في مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات: الفضاء ، والبحرية ، والسيارات ، والبناء التجاري ، وبناء الطرق وغيرها الكثير. إنها إلى حد بعيد الطريقة الأكثر اقتصادا لتصنيع الأجزاء.

آلة تشكيل لفة للبيع

بصفتنا مصنعي آلات تشكيل اللفائف المحترفين ، لدينا خبرة واسعة في تصميم وتصنيع آلات تشكيل اللف في الصناعة. اتصل بنا عبر الإنترنت اليوم!

الوظائف ذات الصلة

Roll Forming Machine (Design & Build Guide)

Roll Forming Machine is a processing machine that passes rolled steel or other long strips of metal through a series of Hardened Steel Rollers, which are controlled using a pre-set PLC code, to achieve a specific processing operation on the sheet metal at each station to produce a specific metal part. It is characterised by high progress, high speed, low scrap and one-off forming. It is therefore a very economical way of processing and is often used for the processing of large quantities of parts.

Roll Forming Machine-roll forming machine for sale-Roll forming machine manufacturers
Roll Forming Machine-roll forming machine for sale-Roll forming machine manufacturers

Note: The Roller, also known as a station, is a mechanical component used to process sheet metal, which is gradually bent as the sheet metal is processed between the roller, in conjunction with multiple rollers operating in steps to obtain the required shape of part.

Design guide for roller forming machines

As mentioned above, the Roll Forming Machine process involves feeding the sheet metal into the forming machine and forming the sheet by means of hardened steel rollers. In the case of coil production, the Sheet Metal Decoiler series is required to assist with the loading, straightening and cutting operations to increase the efficiency of the forming machine. For different customised requirements such as additional functions such as punching, slotting, notching and labelling, then we recommend adding a punching machine or other equipment. Therefore, we have compiled a list of relevant factors that influence the design of the machine for different needs, to help you choose the most reasonable Roll Forming Machine.

1. Material thickness

Generally speaking, the thickness of the material used varies and so does the diameter of the rollers, so we need to adjust the diameter and spacing of the rollers according to the thickness of the material. We can accommodate material thicknesses in the range of 0.012″ to 0.200″.

2. Material type

Roll Forming Machines are generally used to machine mild steel. However, there are some special parts that require the use of higher strength materials (stainless steel, structural steel, HSLA steel, etc.) for the processing of parts. These materials are often stronger and harder and therefore require more machining steps and higher cutting forces at the end.

3. Component size

The size of the component is also an important factor for the Roll Forming Machine to be able to process properly. Generally speaking, as the size of the component increases, so does the number of rollers required to carry out the construction process.

4. How complex are the components?

The most complex part of Roll Forming is the bending of the sheet, which is generally done at 90° or 180°. As the number of bends and angles increases, so does the number of Roll Forming operations and the number of rollers required, which is an important factor directly related to your costs.

Roll Forming Machine-roll forming machine for sale-Roll forming machine manufacturers
Roll Forming Machine-roll forming machine for sale-Roll forming machine manufacturers

Roll Forming Machine General Applications

The roller forming machine processes sheet metal in multiple stations to form open or closed metal parts. It is an operating mode that is often used to machine basic parts. It is therefore used in a wide range of industries: aerospace, marine, automotive, commercial construction, road construction and many others. It is by far the most economical mode of machining parts.

roll forming machine for sale

As professional roll forming machine manufacturers, we have extensive experience in the design and manufacture of roll forming machines in the industry. Contact us online today!